

MINISTRY OF HEALTH Palackého náměstí 375/4, 128 01 Praha 2

Prague, 4th November 2020

Ref. no.: MZDR 20599/2020-35/MIN/KAN

Notification of the Ministry of Health issuing a list of countries, or their parts, with a low risk of COVID-19 transmission

Commonwealth of Australia

the Kingdom of Denmark*

the Republic of Estonia*

the Republic of Finland*

the Republic of Iceland*

Japan

the Republic of Korea

the Republic of Cyprus*

the Republic of Lithuania*

the Republic of Latvia*

the Federal Republic of Germany*

the Kingdom of Norway*

New Zealand

the Hellenic Republic*

the Republic of Singapore

the Kingdom of Sweden*

the Kingdom of Thailand

the Vatican City

Countries labelled with an asterisk (*) are countries marked in accordance with point III.1 for the purposes of point I.11 of the Ministry of Health's Protective Measure of 3rd November 2020, ref. no. MZDR20599/2020-34/MIN/KAN.

This Notification is issued with effect from 9th November 2020, 0:00.

doc. MUDr. Jan Blatný, Ph.D.

Minister of Health